Election Results

Results from all Manchester precincts:

Lonnie Norman has won the race for the mayoral seat. Chris Elam, Ryan French and Bob Bellamy garnered the most votes in the alderman race. 

Manchester Municipal Election

Mayor, race for one seat

Steven Jones 901

Lonnie Norman 962

Alderman, race for three seats

Bob Bellamy 969

Chris Elam 1,101

Ryan French 859

Tammy Fuller 636

Donny Parsley 782

James Threet 638

City School Board, race for two seats

Susan Parsley 1,503

Lee Sullivan 1,404

County General Election

County Commissioner District 8, race for one seat

Jeffery Keele 417

Assessor of Property, race for one seat

Beverly Robertson 6,604

General Sessions Judge, race for one seat

Greg Perry 6,548

Road Commissioner Seat 4, District 11 and 12, race for one seat

No candidate qualified


Road Commissioner Seat 5, District 13 and 14, race for one seat

No candidate Qualified


County School Board Member Seat 1, Districts 1, 2 and 4, race for one seat

Gary Nester 1,052

County School Board Member Seat 5, Districts 11, 12 and 13, race for one seat

Robert Gilley 1,071

County School Board Member Seat 7, Districts 17, 19 and 20, race for one seat

No candidate qualified


Results are unofficial until certified by the Tennessee Secretary of State. 

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of congratulations...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each announcement. By sharing a positive thought you add happiness to the lives of those who are reaching a new life milestone. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that below. Otherwise, you can create an account by clicking on the Log in button below, and then register to create your account.