CAC launches Child Safety Matters program

Dustin Lynch performed at the Tullahoma High School Dec. 17. 

Everyone’s invited as Broken Bow Records hitmaker Dustin Lynch has already planned the ultimate party of the summer with DUSTIN LYNCH POOL SITUATION: VEGAS taking over Sin City on June 3-6, 2021. The weekend event will feature a headline performance by Lynch, alongside guest artists Jordan Davis and HARDY, in addition to DJ sets from Brandi Cyrus.

“It’s been a goal of mine for a long time to create a one-of-a-kind weekend experience for fans to be a part of and the POOL SITUATION is just that,” shares Lynch. “Vegas is one of the greatest party cities in the world and I can’t think of a better place to launch this event. Get ready for a weekend of unforgettable music, hangs, and partying. Summer 2021 can’t come soon enough!” 

All event ticket packages include hotel accommodations and are on sale now. Click 
here for additional details. With specialty parties curated by Lynch and named after his songs – “Where It’s At” Welcome Party, “Cowboys & Angels” Day Party, “Hell of a Night” Concert, and “The Last Lap” Closing Party – DUSTIN LYNCH POOL SITUATION: VEGAS is an experience brought to fans by Pollen.

Until then, Lynch will next take the stage at the virtual 2020 iHeartCountry Festival Presented by Capital One. Performing his current TULLAHOMA hit, “Momma’s House,” and more, fans can set a reminder and watch the livestream 
here tomorrow (10/23) at 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.
 

Recommended for you